Online Store Directory

Conference 2024

Spiritual Meditations and Exercises

Who We Are and What We Teach

Brotherhood of Light Lessons: Course Books on Astrology, Alchemy and Tarot

Astrology Software

Calendar of Activities

Astrological Sunday Services

Church of Light TV

Classes

Quarterly

Member Forum - Connecting with Members of Our Community

Support Us

 

 
 
  Donate now to support the Church of Light  
 
 
For Email Marketing you can trust


 
 
  Click Here -Church of Light FaceBook  


  Click Here -Church of Light YouTube Channel  


  Click Here -Church of Light X  


  Click Here -Church of Light Instagram  

Calendar of Activities

 

You can watch our recorded classes
by clicking on the following links:

Church of Light Facebook (recent classes with a few from the archives) click here.

Church of Light YouTube (recent classes with a few from the archives) click here.

Church of Light TV (archived classes & services recorded from 2010-2016) click here.


Zoom Meeting for June Sunday Service:

Being held at the Best Western +

Sunday, June 30, 2024
11:00 - 12:30 PM MDT, (adjust to your time zone)...What time is that where you live?

Service conducted by Rev. Pat Ramsey

The Service Program includes Announcements, Educational and Inspirational Homilies, Round-table Discussion, and a Meditation and Healing Service.

To request more information, click here to send an email.


Sphinx Meeting/ Talk Through Initiation

June 16, 2024

12:00 PM Mountain, 11:00 AM Pacific,

1:00 PM Central, 2:00 PM Eastern

Email invitations will be sent out to Sphinx Members

 

Lucidic Degree

June 12, 2024

6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern

5:00 PM Pacific

Email Invitations will be sent to Members


Alchemy: Portal to Tranformation

Convention 2024 to be held at:

Best Western Rio Grande Inn

1015 Rio Grande Blvd NW Albuqueque, NM

DATE:  June 28-30, 2024

Harmonizing your life and building your future

Our goal is for you to leave the convention fortified

with the tools and enthusiasm you need to make

great strides in increasing your

Happiness, Success and Spirituality

Got questions? Send an email to:  Veiga@light.org


Annual Membership Meeting

June 28, 2024

11:00 AM Mountain

Best Western Rio Grande Inn

Sandia Room

Search This Site:



The Sacred Tarot
Horoscope Software
Horoscope Software
Hermetic Astrology
Global Astrology Reports and Forecasts
Articles and Papers by Elbert Benjamine
K. Paul Johnson
History of the Adepts, Spiritual Ancestors of The Brotherhood of Light Lessons
Global Astrology Reports and Forecasts
Global Astrology Forecasts and Reports
Articles, reports, history and data
Additional Articles,
Reports, History, Data
Order of the Sphinx Research
Order of the Sphinx Research

Brotherhood of Light
21 Courses eBooks
PDF Downloads
Kindle
iPad, iPhone & Android