Online Store Directory

Spiritual Meditations and Exercises

Who We Are and What We Teach

Brotherhood of Light Lessons: Course Books on Astrology, Alchemy and Tarot

Astrology Software

Classes and Activities

Astrological Sunday Services

Church of Light TV

Monthly Calendar

Quarterly

Support Us

 

 
 
  Donate now to support the Church of Light  
 
 
For Email Marketing you can trust
 
 
 
Bookmark and Share
 

Services

Church of Light Headquarters
2119 Gold Ave SE
Albuquerque,  NM   87120
Map

Religious services featuring the tenets of The Religion of the Stars and The Brotherhood of Light Lessons by C. C. Zain are held in Albuquerque, NM every third Sunday of the month. 

Our astrologically-based services are broadcast live at 11:00 AM US Mountain Time (MST/MDT)

(1:00 PM ET, 10:00 AM PT, 18:00 GMT) at Church of Light TV.

The Service Program includes Announcements, Educational and Inspirational Homilies,
and a Meditation and Healing Service.

Please join us for our next third Sunday Service 

May 15, 2016 -  11:00 am MDT

The Sign of Gemini

Held at Headquarters in ABQ, NM.

Facilitated by Rev. Margaret Dissinger

 Followed by a Noon Potluck


Click here for a Calendar of Classes and First Sunday Discussion Groups

 


Healing Services daily at 12:00 noon MDT

To put you or a loved one's name on the Daily Healing List Click here!


Church of Light Branch Church
The Owl's Clover
Fort Worth, TX

For Services information
Click here

 

Classes and Activities in Albuquerque, New Mexico

 

Search This Site:



The Sacred Tarot

Global Astrology Reports and Forecasts
Read

Articles and papers by Elbert Benjamine

Global Astrology Reports and Forecasts
Read
Global Astrology Forecasts and Reports


Additional Articles,
Reports, History, Data

Brotherhood of Light
21 Courses eBooks
PDF CD-Rom
PDF Downloads
Kindle
iPad, iPhone & Android

2016
Astrological Calendars
ARE HERE!